Sermon Audio with Slides

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Lazarus

John 11:1–44

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Good News - Prodigal

Luke 15:1–32

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Cost

Luke 14:25–35

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Good News - Division

Luke 12:48–59

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Old Year New Year

Proverbs 27:1 Luke 14:28–30 Proverbs 16:1–9

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Hypocrisy

Luke 11:37–54

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Good News - Shepherd

Luke 10:25–37

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Shepherd

John 10:1–21 John 10:27–30

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Blind

John 9:7–41

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Light

John 8:12 John 9:1–7

View all